Oops! How do I delete all those extra servers/installations that I created by mistake?

I managed to create this mess with a bit of exploratory clicking:

I can’t seem to get rid of them!

Well, at this point it’s now possible for an admin to delete those resources from the UX (I deleted a whole bunch from the rails console before I got that done). Right now, I still don’t let people delete those extra servers they created because I think it’s sort of a security issue. I’ll probably change that at some point. Until then I’ll just clean stuff up by hand for folks.